Coming Home

The Northern Lights Trilogy
You know the drill by now – Artwork by Mattijs Sijtsema, edit by me, words by a goddamn bank robber.

Well it was a busy 2015 but David Rickerby’s Coming Home is available now in paperback.

It’s the final novel of his Northern Lights Trilogy of which Bloody Fields and Aarhus Games Aarhus Rules are Books One and Two respectively.

As ever, further information and general mischief can be found on his Facebook page.

Thanks for coming along for the ride.

More treats in the coming months. Happy New Year xX

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: